Staff

We are a friendly bunch of staff so please do get in touch. We are pretty much all part time so please do not be offended if we take a while to respond.

General Manager – Helen Fisher e: helen@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Deputy Manager – Polly Emmott (on maternity leave)

Deputy Manager (maternity cover) – Ruth Jones e:ruth@bathcityfarm.org.uk

HR Lead – Sarah Neale e:sarah@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Office, Finance and Purchasing Administrator – Liz Hearn

e: liz@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Site & Facilities Manager – Josh Haggar e:josh@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Livestock Coordinator – Joe Keppie-Bray e:joe@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Site Assistant – Andy Pyatt e:andy@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Mental Health & Volunteer Lead – Sara Chapple e:sara@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Volunteer Development Coordinator – Hannah Pawson e:hannah@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Project Assistant – Angela Frankham e:angela@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Weekend Visitor Assistant – Eleanor Newson e:eleanor@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Project Coordinators

Environmental Youth Worker – Mo Kirby@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Earthworks – Alexia Tibbs e:alexia@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Training at the Trough – Corinne Flynn e:corinne@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Family Hub Link Worker – Sam Lindberg e:sam@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Cafe Lead – Rachel Lawrence e:rachel@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Cafe staff – Viviane Callaghan, Hannah Brandrith Bossert, Ella Jaworska Webb, Tiffany Aupic

Share this: