Staff

We are a friendly bunch of staff so please do get in touch. We are pretty much all part time so please do not be offended if we take a while to respond.

Director – Brendan Tate Wistreich brendan@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Adult Program Manager – Helen Fisher helen@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Children, Youth and Famillies Program Manager – Polly Emmott polly@bathcityfarm.org.uk

HR Lead – Rachel Poulton rachelp@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Bookkeeper – Karen Codman karen@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Communications & Development Lead – Alison Howell alison@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Office & Bookings Administrator – Clarita Floyd-Sanchez clarita@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Site & Facilities Manager – Josh Haggar josh@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Livestock Coordinator – Joe Keppie-Bray joe@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Site Assistant – Andy Pyatt andy@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Volunteer Development Coordinator – Hannah Pawson hannah@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Project Assistant – Angela Frankham angela@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Project Coordinators

Children and Youth Project Coordinator – vacant

Outdoor Youth Support Worker – Tracey Rouemaine tracey@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Earthworks – Rachel Lawrence rachel@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Training at the Trough – Corinne Flynn corinne@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Project Coordinator Make and Bake – Sam Lindberg sam@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Little Farmers – Sadie Rhodes sadie@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Roots to Work Coordinator – Amy Nelson amy@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Community Grower – Jude Rice jude@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Jobs Coach Cafe – Sarah Prettejohns sarah@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Share this: