Staff

We are a friendly bunch of staff so please do get in touch. We are pretty much all part time so please do not be offended if we take a while to respond.

General Manager – Helen Fisher helen@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Deputy Manager – Polly Emmott (on maternity leave)

Deputy Manager (maternity cover) – Ruth Jones ruth@bathcityfarm.org.uk

HR Lead – Sarah Neale sarah@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Office, Finance and Purchasing Administrator – Liz Hearn

liz@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Communications & Development Coordinator – Alison Howell alison@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Site & Facilities Manager – Josh Haggar josh@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Livestock Coordinator – Joe Keppie-Bray joe@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Site Assistant – Andy Pyatt andy@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Mental Health & Volunteer Lead – Sara Chapple sara@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Volunteer Development Coordinator – Hannah Pawson hannah@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Project Assistant – Angela Frankham angela@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Weekend Visitor Assistant – Eleanor Newson elly@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Project Coordinators

Environmental Youth Worker – Mo Kirby@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Earthworks – Rachel Lawrence rachel@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Training at the Trough – Sarah Prettejohns sarahp@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Family Hub Link Worker – Sam Lindberg sam@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Cafe Lead – Rachel Lawrence rachel@bathcityfarm.org.uk

Cafe staff – Viviane Callaghan, Hannah Brandrith Bossert, Ella Jaworska Webb, Tiffany Aupic

Share this: